Main Content


Bristol County, MA

The towns of Fall River, New Bedford, Rehoboth, Seekonk, Somerset and Swansea are part of the Massachusetts Bristol County.

Read more

East Bay – Bristol County RI

The towns of Barrington, Bristol and Warren are part of the East Bay communities. Bristol is a 10 square mile peninsula with Narragansett Bay on one side and Mount Hope Bay on the other. Every year Bristol holds the oldest 4th of July Parad...

Read more

East Providence

East Providence is located between the Providence and Seekonk Rivers and includes the villages of Rumford and Riverside.  

Read more

Kent County RI

Kent County, located in the center of Rhode Island, includes the city of Warwick and the towns of West Warwick, Coventry, East Greenwich and West Greenwich. Kent County was formed in 1750 and named after Kent County, England. Warwick was f...

Read more

Newport County

The towns of Jamestown, Little Compton, Middletown, Newport, Portsmouth (includes Prudence Island), and Tiverton are all in Newport County. The county consists of Aquidneck Island (in Narragansett Bay and home to Newport, Middletown and Port...

Read more

Providence RI

Providence is the capital of Rhode Island. Founded in 1636 is one of the oldest cities in the United States. Providence is at the top of Narragansett Bay and the Providence River runs through the center of the city.

Read more